[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Little R&R

Hey everyone! Time for a little one on one.

First off, I want to say how awesome you guys have been! It’s awesome to see some of the conversations I’m having in my comment section and to see you guys liking my articles. So thank you for your interest and I will try to keep bringing you as much content as I can.

Which brings me to my next point. I’m going to be out of town for about a week so content will be a little slow until I get back. I have a few articles scheduled to post, but my weekly stuff will be delayed. This includes Dangan Ronpa: Despair Arc, Shokugeki No Soma: Second Plate, and Dangan Ronpa: Furtue Arc, possibly even Cheer Danshi. I will be posting those as soon as I can, so I appreciate your patience there.

I’m excited to take a vacation and come back refreshed and ready to go. I look forward to posting for you guys again real soon!

2 thoughts on “[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Little R&R

Leave a Reply

