[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Cirque Du Freak Month

Happy October everyone! This month, I’m bringing you along for one of my favorite Halloween traditions.  On my Top Ten Books list, I talked a little bit about this series. There was a lot that I left out though, so I decided that I wanted to go a little more in depth with this series. Which is perfect since around this time every year, I go back and read the books and manga of this fantastic series.

First I’ll be talking about the books that started it all. After that, I’ll talk about the manga and if it holds up against the original books. Finally, that will bring us to the movie which hopefully holds up to the source material.

I hope you guys will enjoy discussing this series or that you will find a new series that’s worth looking into!

Leave a Reply

