[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Throwback Thursday Dubs

You guys have probably noticed I’ve started this new section called Throwback Thursday Dubs.  It’s pretty self explanatory, you know doing older dubs on Thursdays and all that. I’m trying to keep the dubs at least five years old so they actually are older dubs.

So this is where I’m going to need some help.

I have a few dubs in mind, but I’m curious about shows that maybe I’ve never heard of or shows I just haven’t heard of. For this month, I’m looking at horror themed or shows that have some kind of spooky aesthetic. I would love any suggestions, starting with spooky ones for this month and then any other kind of shows you guys can think of. I know that many classics are celebrating five year, ten year, even twenty year anniversaries so I’d like to make sure I don’t miss anything.

I should also specify, I would prefer shows that have a legal place to watch them. When I say that, I’m refering to Funimation, Netflix, or anything like that. It’s more of a personal thing, but I would like to watch things on legal sites as much as possible. I’m sorry if that makes suggestions more difficult, but I appreciate you guys working with me on that one.

Thanks for all your suggestions, guys!

2 thoughts on “[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Throwback Thursday Dubs

Leave a Reply

