[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Everyone Welcome Circe!

Howdy ho everyone!
I’m Circe-chan. Aoishi sort of foreshadowed she’d be bringing someone on and here I am.
Just to tell you a little bit about myself. I’ve been an anime fan for roughly 20 years and I have about 200 titles that i’ve watched under my belt. A few of my favorites include Sailor Moon, Death Note, Gakutsuou, Psycho-Pass, and Shiki.

When it comes to how I like to watch my anime, I like both dub and sub with a slight preference for dubs.  I’ll be writing up posts on older dubs, the occasional character analysis and pouring more top list idea’s.

Well that’s enough about me, how about you? Is there anything you’d like to see from me? Any character or dub you want me to take a look at? Give me a shout out in the comments and I’ll do what I can.
I look forward to contributing to the site!

~ Circe-chan

One thought on “[Let’s Talk: Real Talk] Everyone Welcome Circe!

Leave a Reply

